This will allow you to enable/disable the Share order functionality
If you set this as no, the button at checkout that allows you to share the order will be disabled.
This is how it looks in an Ordering Website
This is how it looks in a React Ordering Website
This is only included on React Ordering Website · Explore React Ordering Website
However, you can still do this kind of set up in your Ordering Website using your Ordering Builder
We hope you liked this explanation.
If you have more questions do not hesitate to contact our Support Team.
As Always, Happy Ordering.